Board of Directors


Michael Raley, President
Randy Cozart, Treasurer
Jason Smith, Secretary
Ben Armstrong
Millie Stanbery

have a question?

If you have any questions or issues specifically for our Board of Directors, please send an email and we will respond within 48 hours:

Interested in serving?

A notice will be sent out prior to our next Annual HOA Meeting soliciting volunteers.